Board of Representatives 2017-2019

Executive Committee

The IPA Board of Representatives consists of 3 Officers (President, Vice-President, Treasurer), 3 regional Board Representatives who sit on the Executive Committee plus 6 Representatives from each of the IPA regions.

Virginia Ungar

President
president@ipa.world

Sergio Nick

Vice President
VicePresident@ipa.world

Andrew Brook

Treasurer
Andrew.Brook@carleton.ca

Sérgio Lewkowicz

Representative for

Latin America
sergio.lewkowicz@gmail.com

William Glover

Representative for

North America
williamcglover@gmail.com

Giovanni Foresti

Representative for
Europe
battista.foresti@gmail.com

 

European Representatives

Giovanni Foresti

Representative 
battista.foresti@gmail.com

Luis Jorge Martin Cabre

Representative
ljmartin@telefonica.net


Martin Teising

Representative 
martin.teising@ipu-berlin.de

Serge Frisch

Representative 
sfrisch@pt.lu

 

Franziska Ylander

Representative
franziska.ylander11@bredband.net

Mira Erlich-Ginor

Representative

miraeg@gmail.com

Jonathan Sklar

Representative

jonathan@sklar.co.uk

 

Latin American Representatives

Sérgio Lewkowicz

Representative 
sergio.lewkowicz@gmail.com

Abel Fainstein

Representative
afainstein@gmail.com

Jorge Kantor

Representative 
jorge.kantor@gmail.com

Álvaro Nin

Representative 
alvaroninnovoa@gmail.com

 

Pablo Santander

Representative
pablosantander1234@gmail.com

Silvia Resnizky

Representative
resnisilvia@gmail.com

Claudio Rossi

Representative
clrossigm@gmail.com

 

North American Representatives

Jane Hall

Representative

janeshall@earthlink.net

 

William Glover

Representative

williamcglover@gmail.com

Beth Kalish

Representative 

beth.kalish@gmail.com

H. Gunther Perdigao

Representative

ipaneworleans@gmail.com

 

Alan Sugarman

Representative

mumford2@cox.net

Martin Gauthier

Representative

martin.gauthier3@sympatico.ca

Peter Loewenberg

Representative

peterl@ucla.edu

 

Honorary

Honorary
Vice-President

Otto Kernberg

(Non-Voting)

Honorary
Vice-President

Horacio R Etchegoyen

(1919-2016)