Board of Representatives 2015-2017

Executive Committee

The IPA Board of Representatives consists of 3 Officers (President, Vice-President, Treasurer), 3 regional Board Representatives who sit on the Executive Committee plus 6 Representatives from each of the IPA regions.

Stefano Bolognini

President

president@ipa.org.uk

Alexandra Billinghurst

Vice President

VicePresident@ipa.org.uk

Andrew Brook

 Treasurer
Andrew.Brook@carleton.ca

Nicolas De Coulon

Representative for

Europe 

dr.n.decoulon@bluewin.ch

Jorge Bruce

Representative for

Latin America

jbrucex6@gmail.com 

Jack Novick

Representative for

North America

jackjnovick@gmail.com 

Virginia Ungar

President-Elect (2017)

virginiaungar@gmail.com

Sergio Nick

Vice-President Elect (2017)

senick@globo.com  

 

European Representatives

Giovanni Foresti

Representative 
battista.foresti@gmail.com

Luis Jorge Martin Cabre

Representative
ljmartin@telefonica.net


Martin Teising

Representative 
martin.teising@ipu-berlin.de

Nicolas de Coulon

Representative 
dr.n.decoulon@bluewin.ch

 

Giovanna Ambrosio

Representative
giovanna.ambrosio@libero.it

Mira Erlich-Ginor

Representative

miraeg@gmail.com

Jonathan Sklar

Representative

jonathan@sklar.co.uk

 

Latin American Representatives

Sérgio Lewkowicz

Representative 
sergio.lewkowicz@gmail.com

Abel Fainstein

Representative
afainstein@gmail.com

Carlos Ernesto Barredo

Representative 
calibar1@hotmail.com

Álvaro Nin

Representative 
alvaroninnovoa@gmail.com

 

Jorge Bruce

Representative
jbrucex6@gmail.com

Ruth Axelrod Praes

Representative
drruthax@hotmail.com

Claudio Rossi

Representative
clrossigm@gmail.com

 

North American Representatives

Arlene Kramer Richards

Representative

Arlenerichards89@gmail.com

 

William Glover

Representative

williamcglover@gmail.com

Beth Kalish

Representative 

beth.kalish@gmail.com

Lewis Kirshner

Representative

lewis_kirshner@hms.harvard.edu

 

Jack Novick

Representative

jackjnovick@gmail.com

Martin Gauthier

Representative

martin.gauthier3@sympatico.ca

Peter Loewenberg

Representative

peterl@ucla.edu

 

Honorary

Honorary
Vice-President

Otto Kernberg

(Non-Voting)

Honorary
Vice-President

Horacio R Etchegoyen

(1919-2016)